Claudette's Testimonials

 
     There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of my recent clients themselves.

    

Create An Endorsement

    If you're wondering what to write in your endorsement you may consider using these questions to help you:

    · * What was your reason for choosing to work with Claudette?

    · * What were your expectations and how well did Claudette meet them?

    · * What would you say to a friend if you were to recommend Claudette to them?

 

Review Claudette's Professional and Sales Experience on Zillow

 

April 16, 2018

We were very pleased with Claudette Busuttil.  She answered any questions we had immediately. She was always a text or a phone call away.  We would recommend Claudette to any of our friends or  acquaintances looking for real estate in her area.  I have never worked with such a dedicated person as Claudette Busuttil.  Thank you for your great service.

Patsy and Mitch Campbell, Palm Bay, FL.

 

February 5, 2018

Claudette Busuttil is very knowledgeable.  She provides client with information needed without being forceful.  She is a good  negotiator.  Our experience working with her was very positive.

John and Sandra Mills, New York.

 

 

January 31, 2018

Claudette was excellent, caring, professional, patient and very, very knowledgeable. She helped us purchase a home in  Champions Gate in 2015.  Still loving it!  

Buyer:  Brenda

 

January 18, 2018

Claudette Busuttil is a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable and professional.  She is also a warm and caring person - we always felt she had our best interests in the forefront.  Above all, Claudette is such a dedicated professional that she is willing to go the extra mile to make ensure her clients are happy.  I would highly recommend Claudette to anyone who is interested in purchasing a home in the Celebration area!

Janet Cerullo, NJ.

 

January 9, 2018

 

Claudette Busuttil is a friendly, determined and knowledgeable agent.  She went above and beyond to help us with the sale of our family home.  She provided great care throughout the entire process and worked well with the difficult situation of us being in the process of us divorcing.  I recommend her highly no matter what size home you are looking to buy or sell.  She is a consummate professional while being extremely personable.

 

Julie Darr, Celebration, FL.

 

  October 27, 2017

I met Claudette last night at a real estate networking event going far above and beyond what I normally see other agents do in order to help her clients sell their homes. If you are selling your home or wish to have an agent help find a home for you to purchase you need to have such an agent represent your interests!

John E. Johnson

 

September 23, 2017

Testimonial from Dee Howcroft, Davenport, U.K.

I would recommend Claudette Busuttil as she is very professional and kept us informed at all times through the selling process.  We moved back to England and she arranged for us to pre-sign the closing documents.  A very reliable and trust worthy realtor who genuinely cared about us and the sale of our property.

**************
 

    How likely are you to recommend Claudette Busuttil?
    highly likely

     Summary of their experience

Zillow

Published Review

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 

Claudette Busuttil is very knowledgeable. She provides client with information needed without being forceful. She is a good negotiator. Our experience working with her was very positive,

 

If we ever needed the service of a realtor again , Claudette Busuttil would be the only one we would consider. When you have received the best service ever, why consider anyone else? She will help your sales from day 1 , by being at your service from start to finish. Her goal, like yours, a satisfactory sale. And boy, does she deliver !!!More Less

 

 Highly likely to recommend

My wife & I recently had the pleasure of working with Claudette on the purchase of a condo in Celebration. She was hands on from day one. Claudette’s knowledge of the local market, experience and patience were invaluable. Not only did she handle the entire purchase, but she was also able to assist us in securing financing as well as recommending one of the best attorneys in town. If you’re seriously considering purchasing a property, do yourself a favor, and call her today! It will be the best decision you’ll ever make.More Less

 

                                                

Here is what WilliamMitchell53 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Claudette Busuttil?

highly likely

Rate Claudette Busuttil on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
She saved me thousands on the purchase of our home. She knew exactly how to get the best value for us and provided the info we needed in our situation. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
239 Longview Ave # 12314, Celebration, FL 34747

Year
2015

 
 
 

 

Here is what gtoutboads wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Claudette Busuttil?

highly likely

Rate Claudette Busuttil on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Summary of their experience
Hello Everyone, This is the second time I used Claudette Busuttil and REMAX at Orlando Premium Properties in Celebration FL. The first time was a condo purchase in Celebration. Her knowledge of the community was exceptional ( Being a resident there) . So everything with that purchase went very easy. The second time was for the sale of a vacation rental I owned in Kissimmee and that was sold very quickly and I the closing price was everything I hoped for! So I would recommend Claudette and her team to everyone!!!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
4019 Venetian Bay Drive 18-107, Kissimmee,FL 34741

Year
2015

© 2006-2015 Zillow, Inc. 1301 Second Avenue, Floor 31, Seattle, WA 98101 Privacy policy

 

    Claudette, showed interest in helping me find the home I was looking for from the moment I first called her. She listened to my desire for the type of home I was looking for. She took me to look at homes and never tried to push me to buy anything that I didn't want. She was kind and patient and work very hard at helping me find a lender to me make my dream of home purchasing come true. I 'm so happy I found her on Zillow's Realtor Search. I give her five stars for making me a very happy home Buyer.

    Sherri

    Service provided
    Helped me buy a home or lot/land

    Street address
    121 Sonja Cir, Davenport, FL 33897

    Year
    2014
____________________________________________________________________________

    Here is what user8725800 wrote:

    How likely are you to recommend Claudette Busuttil?

    highly likely
      
    Summary of their experience
    Claudette lives in the area where I purchased my property, so she knows everything I needed to know about the community and it was very helpful. I would Highly recommend her!!!

    Service provided
    Helped me buy a home or lot/land

    Street address
    585 Water St, Kissimmee, FL 34747

    Year
    2014
___________________________________________________________________________
    Sept 2013

    Buyer: Client

    V and L Richard

    Dear Claudette,

    I don't know how to thank you for the wonderful service you have given to me and my family in the process of looking for the house. I can't believe how patient you were with us. I think you are an Angel with hidden wings, I mean it. Any way I just want you to know how thankful we are for this great and excellent service you have done for us. One more time, we thank you. You are a friend for life.

    Here is what user9445225 wrote:

    How likely are you to recommend Claudette Busuttil?
        
    highly likely

    Summary of their experience
    Claudette is amazing!!! From the moment I called her she worked so hard to find my families first house, and fought for us day and night, she also saved us a lot of money at closing. We are forever grateful to her. Thanks again Claudette, Andrew

    Service provided
    Helped me buy and sell homes

    Street address Kissimmee, FL 34758

    Year
    2013

____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    Claudette,

    Who ever would have thought that our "tour of homes" that first day we met you back in late October, would end as it has today! What began as something of a pipe dream has come to fruition. Along the way we had our snags, but with your help, our endeavors have been successful. Thank you from all of us for your countless emails, phone call, appointments, etc. You have helped us fulfill something very special. Now the fun begins!

    Bob and Cindy Standorf

    2-7-13
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client, Buyer C. Leggett

    After a less-than-positive experience using another local agent (nice lady but not sufficiently hands-on to get us the property we needed), we contacted three agents working extensively in the Hunters Creek area. We never once regretted choosing Claudette as our representative. (I should begin by noting that we were buying a property long-distance, so we really had to depend on an experienced professional to represent our interests.) She kept us regularly updated on new homes coming onto the market (notified us as soon as they were listed), was very flexible in visiting the homes for us and sending us photos so that we could see what it was like), and provided us with reliable, accurate advice on the value of the homes she visited and how they met (or did not meet) our needs. I would note in particular that she never tried to sell us on a property just in order to get the sale; the price range we were in was not particularly high, but we were never treated as though we were any less valuable a client. Calls/e-mail messages were returned promptly and with helpful information, and she was very patient with us moving through with offers on several properties and then a somewhat challenging purchase of a foreclosed home.

    As a result of dealing with Claudette, we were able to purchase a very nice property at a fair price. I must also commend her husband John for being very helpful in stepping in while she had a family emergency and for his invaluable advice about the house we purchased during the inspection.

    Every step of the way, we were treated with courtesy and professionalism by Claudette and her team. We highly recommend her!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client:

    F. Platel
    Very good agent. Friendly and help you a lot.
    An agent with whom you can make a lot of good business

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client, Buyer

    Claudette is an extremely competent broker. She has a friendly yet serious demeanor. She truly cares about finding you the perfect home to fit your needs. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She continues to keep in touch 2 years later.

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    Dear Claudette, I want to take a moment to thank you for your cooperation, dedication and professional service regarding the sale of the property at 315 Grand Magnolia Ave, Celebration, from my sellers to your buyers. I appreciate your efficiency, team work, and courtesy in achieving this smooth and successful closing. It is always a pleasure to work with a true professional like you. I look forward to working together another time in the future. Cordially, Marty Hunt, Realtor ABR CRS GRI e-Pro Marketing Specialist and Real Estate Consultant Florida Home Team Realty, Altamonte Springs, FL
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    Thank you, Claudette, and thank you so very much for the magnificent help you have been from day one. Weve worked with a few realtors over the years, but none have done a better job than you at being on top of things, kind, knowledgeable, and just an overall joy to work with. I think the way this all came together is perfect. Well keep in touch and will look forward to having that drink together the next time were in the area. Please express my appreciation to John, as well, for the help he has been in looking at the property and getting the work done we needed. Were exciting about reconnecting with him in a couple of years to do the remodeling! April, 2012 B & M Sinclaire

____________________________________________________________________________

    Previous Client

    Being unwilling to re-sign with the agency we had hired six months ago, Claudette came immediately to mind. She was one of several agents who had shown our home a few months previous and I had the opportunity to meet her and see her interaction with her clients. She had been personable and forthright and took the time to answer questions which my realtor had not and her clients bought in our neighborhood. My confidence in her has proved to be astute. In the two weeks since she has taken us on, she has done everything which I imagined a good agent should do and more. I have confidence that we are in the best hands possible. Brenda M. 2011

____________________________________________________________________________

    Previous Client

    2010-2011 Claudette, I would like to thank you for the consideration and professionalism in all matters relating to the long awaited close on our new Artisan Park condo in Celebration, FL, Claudette, without your guidance and market intelligence that "this was a great deal and please wait it out" this may never have come to fruition. I was amazed at how quickly and simply the actual close was-even after the delay to rescue Louie. You had everything prepared for the close and with just a few signatures we were done. Your recommendations for house cleaning, carpet cleaning and furniture store were excellent. Just another example of the benefits and value a good broker can bring. We are quite pleased with the condo and look forward to becoming your neighbor. We will certainly pass on our good experiences to others. We will see you soon. Best Regards John and Kristine F.
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    January 12, 2011 To Whom It May Concern: From the moment we met Claudette Busuttil we knew that this was the real estate agent for us. Claudette was the easiest and most informative agent we have ever worked with. She always had our best interests in mind, and because it took us over a year to finally find our property, it made it a very difficult overtaking. We were always kept up-to-date with any new listings, even though we had to sell property first. We are from another state and could only come down at certain times. Claudette made sure she cleared her calendar to make time for us. Any time we called with a question, she called us bank and then found our answer. She knew how to contact many different people, to find out any information that we needed to know about the property. You could not ask for a more professional and caring real estate agent. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and associates, and it is without hesitation that I write this testimonial on her behalf. Sincerely, A. & E. Plevier
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    2011 In today's real estate market, if you are looking to purchase or sell property, you need a real estate broker that is aware of all the complicated obstacles you could experience during your journey. Claudette Busuttil is the complete package. She knows the market thoroughly and understands the confusing mortgage rule changes you could encounter. She guided us through the process with a caring touch. Claudette always listened to our concerns and made sure we found the perfect home. She is not just our broker, but a new trusted friend. Edward and Diana G. Champion's Gate, Florida

____________________________________________________________________________

    Previous Client

    Being intent on purchasing a home in Orlando while living out-of-state, I needed to rely on a realtor to complete all onsite visits and report accurage details via phone and emai. Claudette instilled the confidence in the decision to initiate a contract and complete a purchase by diligently maintaining communication and ensuring all of my desires in a home were fulfilled to the best of her ability. She never made me wait for a response and addressed my concerns with priority, as though I was her only client. I appreciated her responsiveness and professionalism and am very happy with my purchase. Thank you James Benson-Valdez March 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    Claudette was referred to us by a good friend of ours who had a great experience with the sale of his property.. She has been a pleasure to deal with throughout our selling process. Claudette has the knowledge and experience to guide you, and knows the ins and outs of today's market place. We can highly recommend her to handle your Real Estate transations. Thanks Claudette! Gary D Seller June 14, 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    · LinkedIn Recommendations: Kevin Atchoo/Realtor has endorsed your work as Broker Associate ABR GRI SFR at RE/MAX Marketplace, Celebration, FL "Dear Claudette, I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users." Claudette is a hard working realtor that has great follow up and problem solving skills. She is a pleasure to work on deals with and one who has the integrity and abilities to succeed even in the toughest of markets. All the best to you Claudette, Keep up the great work" Dec.13, 2011
____________________________________________________________________________
        Previous Client


        2010 My wife and i enjoyed working with Claudette and the Imagination Realty team on the purchase of our new home recently. She and her team added insight and assistance in any area that we asked about, making what appeared to be so complicated very understandable. I would happily recommend her and the entire Imagination Realty office to anyone considering buying or selling a home in the area. Chris Martin
___________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    2010 To Whom It May Concern: Claudette was extremely knowledgeable and valuable in helping us find our first home. Both Claudette and her assistantant answered all our questions in a timely manner. Claudette took her time making sure we understood each part of the process. She took us through all the options of new, used, and bank owned, and recommended the best option for us. She fit our needs into the perfect home and we are completely happy. They made our experience being a first time home owner leasant, and I would recommend Claudette for future buyers and sellers. Thank you, Tammy W
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    2009 Dear Claudette, Thank you for all your efforts in regards to helping us pursue our Florida Dream! Your warmth, energy and professionalism shined through with every word and deed! With Sincerest Gratitude, Mary An, Rad and Chris Taylor
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    2008-2009 I live in Brazil. My family and I wanted to buy a vacation condo in Celebration, FL. I was afraid that it would be difficult to communicate with Claudette due to the language barrier. Claudette is a wonderful woman. She was very patient and explained everything to us so that we understood. We love our new home in Celebration and we are very happy to have such a very special friend. Thank you very much Claudette Felipe Rock/Brazil
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    2009 Claudette Busuttil Broker Associate with Imagination Realty Inc (now at RE/MAX MARKETPLACE) is the Realtor i chose to help me find and purchase our vacation home in Celebration, Florida. Throughout the entire transaction Claudette was there for me 100% of the time. She treated me as if I were her only customer, when in fact I know she was working with others at the time. I live and work in Canada. Claudette was most gracious as she accomodated me in every way with my very hectic work and travel schedule. She is a professional, knowledgeable and outstanding Real Estate Representative and because of her great qualities I found and purchase the home of my dreams. it is a real pleasure to be able to recommend Claudette Busuttil to anyone who is on the threshold of buying or selling their home. With Claudette by your side, you're in the very best of hands. Mark and Diana
____________________________________________________________________________
    Previous Client

    · 2008 As an out of state owner of Orlando property, I was truly blessed to have Claudette on my team to quickly and professionally sell my home so I could transition easily to my new home without any worries or hassles. Claudette knew exactly how to advertise my home in this market and was attentive to every aspect that was required to an expedited and satisfactory closing! Thank you Claudette! Dr. Gary Ayres Seller

____________________________________________________________________________

  Previous Client

    2008 To Whom It May Concern: Claudette did a fabulous job helping us find a home and complete our purchase under a severe time crunch. Thanks again Claudette for all your hard work! Mary and Chip Celebration, FL
___________________________________________________________________________
     Previous Client

    2007 Letter of excellence by J. Anderson / Celebration, FL Homebuyer Dear Claudette, I must tell you how much I appreciate all your help in finding me the perfect home. I had spent six months with other realtors who just didn't understand my needs and wants. You understood what I wanted immediately, and found it for me the first day. I look forward to many years in this wonderful home and I truly couldn't have done it without you! Many, many thanks!
____________________________________________________________________________
    Have you had a positive experience with Claudette, then please take a moment to provide an Endorsement of the services you received! Your time and feedback are greatly appreciated.  Please send your personalized endorsement to her email address as indicated below. 

Thank you. 

407-361-4064

 

Claud@OrlandoPremiumProperties.Com

 

Claudette Busuttil, Remax Marketplace Celebration Fl. 34747 Realtor® Agent